Support

Our support team is at your disposal

LECARE Support

You don’t like call centers? Neither do we. Therefore, you will always find a personal contact person with us who will discuss and solve the problem for you and together with you if the worst comes to the worst.


We support you personally by remote maintenance, by e-mail and by telephone directly from Hamburg – and not via a call center on the other side of the world. We have trained our support staff ourselves and they have many years of experience with our software.

Due to the spatial proximity to the development department, a constant exchange takes place. Our extensive know-how is at your disposal on demand.

You have a problem?

Then call us at:
+49404800170

Or email us at: support@lecare.com

Fast and effective remote support

With Teamviewer, we provide you with a tool that makes support much easier for us. We can provide you with targeted support via Teamviewer. This allows us to work efficiently in solving questions and problems and to give you feedback as quickly as possible.

TeamViewer Logo
Download Teamviewer »

Customer area

In our customer area you will find many useful things about LECARE: newsletters, instructions and FAQ are available here. Please note that the customer area is only available to LECARE users and requires registration. You will then be activated by our team.

To our customer area

Would you like to learn more?

Arrange a demo appointment today

Support

Unser Support-Team steht Ihnen zur Verfügung

LECARE Support

Sie mögen keine Callcenter? Wir auch nicht. Bei uns finden Sie daher immer einen persönlichen Ansprechpartner, der im Fall der Fälle für Sie und gemeinsam mit Ihnen das Problem bespricht und löst.


Wir unterstützen Sie persönlich per Fernwartung, per E-Mail und telefonisch direkt aus Hamburg – und nicht etwa über ein Call-Center am anderen Ende der Welt. Unsere Support-Mitarbeiter haben wir selbst geschult und sie haben langjährige Erfahrung mit unserer Software.

Durch die räumliche Nähe zur Entwicklungsabteilung findet ein ständiger Austausch statt. Unser umfangreiches Know-How steht Ihnen auf Abruf zur Verfügung.

Sie haben ein Problem?

Dann rufen Sie uns an unter:
040-480017-18

Oder schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail an: support@lecare.com

Schneller und wirkungsvoller Remote-Support

Wir stellen Ihnen mit dem Teamviewer ein Tool zur Verfügung, dass uns den Support wesentlich erleichtert. Über Teamviewer können wir Sie zielgerichtet unterstützen. So können wir bei der Lösung von Fragen und Problemen effizient arbeiten und Ihnen schnellstmöglich Feedback geben.

TeamViewer Logo
Teamviewer herunterladen »

Kundenbereich

In unserem Kundenbereich finden Sie viele nützliche Dinge rund um LECARE: Newsletter, Anleitungen und FAQ stehen Ihnen hier zur Verfügung. Bitte beachten Sie, dass der Kundenbereich nur LECARE Nutzern zur Verfügung steht und eine Anmeldung erfordert. Sie werden dann durch unser Team freigeschaltet.

Zu unserem Kundenbereich

Sie möchten mehr erfahren?

Vereinbaren Sie noch heute einen Demo-Termin